Attorney admissions
case information
Court information
Forms and manuals
Judge information and conduct
Jury and naturalization services
Local rules and standing orders
Representing yourself
Statistics and Reports
Web Resources

US District Court Offices

Honorable C. Bruce Anderson
Honorable Richard D. Bennett
Honorable Catherine C. Blake, Chief Judge
Honorable James K. Bredar
Honorable Deborah K. Chasanow
Honorable Theodore D. Chuang
CJA Supervising Attorney
Clerk's Office - Attorney Admissions
Clerk's Office - Case Administration
Clerk's Office - Courtroom Services
Clerk's Office - Executive Office
Clerk's Office - Finance
Clerk's Office - Human Resources
Clerk's Office - IT
Clerk's Office - Jury and Naturalization Services
Clerk's Office - Procurement
Clerk's Office - Space and Facilities
Honorable William Connelly, Chief Magistrate Judge
Coulson Chambers
Court Reporters
Court Security Office
Honorable Andre M. Davis
Honorable Charles B. Day
Honorable Diana Motz
Honorable Thomas M. DiGirolamo
Honorable Stephanie A. Gallagher
Honorable Marvin J. Garbis
Honorable Beth P. Gesner
Honorable Paul W. Grimm
Honorable George J. Hazel
Honorable Ellen L. Hollander
Honorable Peter J. Messitte
Honorable J. Frederick Motz
Honorable William M. Nickerson
Honorable Paul V. Niemeyer
Pro Se Litigation
Honorable William D. Quarles Jr.
Honorable George L. Russell III
Honorable Jillyn K. Schulze
Honorable Timothy J. Sullivan
Honorable Roger W. Titus