You are here

Counsel Information

Plaintiffs’ Co-Lead Counsel & Liaison Counsel

Defendants’ Co-Lead Counsel & Local Co-Counsel

Jasper Ward (co-lead)
JONES WARD PLC
The Pointe
1205 E. Washington St., Suite 111
Louisville, Kentucky 40206
Tel: 502-882-6000
Fax: 502-587-2007
jasper@jonesward.com

Genevieve Zimmerman (co-lead)
MESHBESHER & SPENCE LTD.
1616 Park Avenue South
Minneapolis, MN 55404
Tel: 612-339-9121
Fax: 612-339-9188
gzimmerman@meshbesher.com

Robert K. Jenner (liaison counsel)
JANET, JENNER & SUGGS, LLC
1777 Reisterstown Road, Suite 165
Baltimore, MD 21208
Tel: 410-653-3200
Fax: 410-653-9030
rjenner@myadvocates.com

Sara J. Gourley (co-lead counsel)
SIDLEY AUSTIN LLP
One South Dearborn
Chicago, Illinois 60603
Tel: 312-853-7000
Fax: 312-853-7036
sgourley@sidley.com

Kim E. Moore (co-lead counsel)
IRWIN FRITCHIE URQUHART & MOORE LLC
400 Poydras St. #2700
New Orleans, LA 70130
Tel: 504-310-2100
Fax: 504-310-2101
kmoore@irwinllc.com

Terri S. Reiskin (local co-counsel)
DYKEMA GOSSETT PLLC
One Franklin Square
1301 K Street NW
Suite 1100 West
Washington, D.C. 20005
Tel: 202-906-8609
Fax: 202-906-8669
treiskin@dykema.com