You are here

News & Announcements

This page displays for the latest official news, announcements, and public notices released by the Court. You can also access archived news and announcements from this page.

You can sign up for email updates here.  Subscribers receive notifications by email when new information is available, including news, newsletters, specific web site content and other alerts. You will only receive email updates on topics that you specify. You may unsubscribe at any time.


Mon, 09/18/2017 Tenth Biennial Bench-Bar Conference of the U.S. District Court for the District of Maryland
Fri, 09/15/2017 Baltimore City Consent Decree, USA v. Police Department of Baltimore City, et al., 17-cv-0099-JKB
Thu, 08/17/2017 Register Now for the FBA Maryland 8th Annual Golf Outing
Tue, 06/20/2017 Jury Duty Scam Alert: False Jury Service Claims
Mon, 05/22/2017 Invitation to Baltimore Summer Associates & Interns Brown Bag Luncheon
Mon, 05/01/2017 Notice of 2017 Attorney Renewal Process and Deadlines
Thu, 03/16/2017 International Refugee Assistance Project, et al., v. Donald J. Trump, et al., TDC-17-0361
Fri, 03/10/2017 FBA Maryland: Introduction to Federal Practice and Admissions Ceremony
Mon, 01/23/2017 Notice of Initial Hearing on Proposed Consent Decree: USA v. Police Department of Baltimore City, et al., 17-cv-0099-JKB
Thu, 01/19/2017 FBA Maryland Luncheon (2017)
Thu, 01/05/2017 Public Notice for the Appointment of Magistrate Judge
Tue, 01/03/2017 Notice of Southern Division Closing for Inauguration Day
Wed, 12/21/2016 U.S. District Court Launches New Website
Thu, 12/08/2016 Notice of Policy Regarding Use of Electronic Devices in the Courtroom
Mon, 11/28/2016 Notice of Attorney Admissions Fee Changes
Tue, 11/08/2016 Notice of Courthouse Closings
Mon, 10/31/2016 Notice of Removal of Auto-Calculated Response Deadlines
Thu, 10/27/2016 Revised CJA Expert Compensation Rates
Wed, 10/26/2016 Advisory Concerning Electronic Devices in the Courthouse for United States v. Martin
Wed, 10/26/2016 Notice of Fee Schedule Change

Pages