You are here

Ceremony Dates

Upcoming ceremonies are held at 12:00 p.m. in both divisions. (Dates and times subject to change).

Baltimore

Greenbelt

Thursday, January 17, 2019 Monday, January 14, 2019
Thursday, January 31, 2019 February cancelled
February cancelled Monday, March 12, 2019
February cancelled Monday, April 8, 2019
Thursday, March 14, 2019 Monday, May 6, 2019
Thursday, March 28, 2019 Monday, June 3, 2019
Thursday, April 11, 2019 Monday, July 15, 2019
Thursday, April 25, 2019 Monday, August 12, 2019
Thursday, May 9, 2019 Monday, September 9, 2019
Thursday, May 23, 2019 Monday, October 7, 2019
Thursday, June 6, 2019 Monday, November 4, 2019
Thursday, June 27, 2019 Monday, December 2, 2019
Thursday, July 18, 2019  
Thursday, August 15, 2019  
Thursday, August 29, 2019  
Thursday, September 12, 2019  
Thursday, September 26, 2019  
Thursday, October 10, 2019  
Thursday, October 24, 2019  
Thursday, November 7, 2019  
Thursday, November 21, 2019  
Thursday, December 5, 2019