You are here

Ceremony Dates

Upcoming ceremonies are held at 12:00 p.m. in both divisions. (Dates and times subject to change).

Baltimore

Greenbelt

Thursday, November 7, 2019 Monday, November 18, 2019
Thursday, November 14, 2019 Monday, December 2, 2019
Thursday, November 21, 2019 Monday, December 9, 2019
Thursday, December 5, 2019 Thursday, January 9, 2020
Thursday, January 16, 2020 Thursday, February 6, 2020
Thursday, February 13, 2020 Thursday, March 5, 2020
Thursday, February 27, 2020 Thursday, April 9, 2020
Thursday, March 12, 2020 Thursday, May 7, 2020
Thursday, March 26, 2020 Thursday, June 4, 2020
Thursday, April 8, 2020 Thursday, July 9, 2020
Thursday, April 16, 2020 Thursday, August 6, 2020
Thursday, April 30, 2020 Thursday, September 3, 2020
Thursday, May 14, 2020 Thursday, October 8, 2020
Thursday, May 28, 2020 Thursday, November 5, 2020
Thursday, June 11, 2020 Thursday, December 3, 2020
Thursday, June 25, 2020  
Thursday, July 16, 2020  
Thursday, August 13, 2020  
Thursday, August 27, 2020  
Thursday, September 10, 2020  
Thursday, September 24, 2020  
Thursday, October 15, 2020  
Thursday, October 29, 2020  
Thursday, November 19, 2020  
Thursday, December 10, 2020