You are here

News & Announcements: 2019

This page displays for the latest official news, announcements, and public notices released by the Court. You can also access archived news and announcements from this page.

You can sign up for email updates here.  Subscribers receive notifications by email when new information is available, including news, newsletters, specific web site content and other alerts. You will only receive email updates on topics that you specify. You may unsubscribe at any time.


sort descending
Mon, 01/07/2019 Notice of Mileage Rate Change
Tue, 02/26/2019 Investiture of Randy Canal - Rescheduled to Thursday, April 25th 2019
Tue, 04/02/2019 Invitation to the FBA Maryland Luncheon (2019)
Fri, 04/26/2019 Notice of 2019 Attorney Renewal Process and Deadlines
Tue, 05/14/2019 FBA Maryland: Introduction to Federal Practice and Admissions Ceremony
Tue, 05/28/2019 Notice of the Passing of the Honorable Shirley Brannock Jones, Former United States District Judge for the District of Maryland
Thu, 05/30/2019 Invitation to Baltimore Summer Associates & Interns Brown Bag Luncheon (2019)
Thu, 06/06/2019 eJuror Problems
Wed, 07/24/2019 Public Notice for the Reappointment of Magistrate Judge
Fri, 08/09/2019 Save the Date: FBA Women in the Law -- September 26, 2019
Wed, 08/14/2019 FBA Maryland's 10th Annual Columbus Day Captain’s Choice Golf Outing
Wed, 08/21/2019 Notice: Payments of Fees With Coins
Tue, 08/27/2019 Invitation to FBA Women in the Law Program -- September 26, 2019
Thu, 09/05/2019 Scam Alert: Fraudulent Telephone Calls
Thu, 09/05/2019 Notice of Fee Schedule Change
Fri, 09/13/2019 Eleventh Biennial Bench-Bar Conference of the United States District Court for the District of Maryland
Mon, 09/16/2019 Swearing-In of Stephanie A. Gallagher as United States District Judge
Mon, 09/23/2019 Appointment of Deborah L. Boardman as United States Magistrate Judge
Fri, 11/01/2019 Public Notice for the Reappointment of Magistrate Judges
Mon, 12/02/2019 Notice of Clerk's Office Closing

Pages